Promote your events and press releases in Reading for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Thu

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
2°C (36°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

4°C (39°F)
0°C (32°F)

Sat

Sunny

5°C (41°F)
1°C (34°F)

Add Review

Reading Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Reading

Rate 0

Review by Nicholas Mason

Rating:

Added On:
27th, May 2016

Business:
Pro Cleaners Newbury

Beginning to end, dealing with Pro Cleaners Newbury and their team was a true pleasure. I don't mind paying for quality and am quite particular about receiving value. The team proved to be worth every cent. Thank you Pro Cleaners Newbury!

Rate 0

Review by Gillian Billys

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Newbury

We were grateful to have found a company that truly committed to ensuring our home was clean!

Rate 0

Review by Frea Dalton

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Aug 2015

Business:
Pro Cleaners Amersham

We've been using Pro Cleaners Amersham for awhile now and they've been absolutely great. The cleaning itself is excellent every time and we've never had any kinds of issues whatsoever.

Rate 0

Review by Helen Midles

Rating:

Added On:
29th, Oct 2014

Business:
Cleaners Reading

The cleaning team exceeded my expectations! They were so pleasant and professional. Very thorough and cleaned my home perfectly. My oven, bathroom and carpets are spotless! Well worth the money. I would recommend them without hesitation.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Lettington

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Oct 2013

Business:
Tidy Gardens

Paul has been reshaping and clearing my garden borders which has involved removing ivy from a wall, digging up some small trees, taming the climbing plants and clearing and turning over the soil in order to plant or relocate new shrubs. I can now see the small garden path which had been covered in weeds for years! The shrubs now have a chance to thrive and survive the winter. Throughout, he has been industrious and thorough in tackling each of the problem areas. He is also knowledgeable about plants and willing to offer advice when asked. He has done a brilliant job in a short time and at an affordable price.
I am delighted with the result and will certainly employ him again to keep my garden in order. I have no hesitation in recommending him for any similar household garden jobs.

Rate 0

Review by Emma Wellman

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Aug 2012

Business:
Graphic Signs & Design

An excellent service! We had some absolutely top quality goods from Graphic Signs & Designs and the service was impeccable. Would definitely recommend them and will definately be using them again. Top company.

Rate 0

Review by Chris

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2012

Business:
Graphic Signs & Design

Friendly, Helpful Service with Great Quality Products. They did a great Job sign writing my work van.

Rate 0

Review by Mrs Mandeep Sandhu

Rating:

Added On:
26th, Aug 2011

Business:
Holiday Inn Reading M4 Jct10

Lovely hotel, very clean, exceptional facilities, the room was very clean, would stay there again and definitely recommend it, also the staff were very friendly