Promote your events and press releases in Reading for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Event

Events in Reading

Whats On in Reading in September, 2018

Saturday 1st Sep

READING 5 A SIDE LEAGUE - NEW SEASON KICKING OFF Read More

READING 5 A SIDE LEAGUE - NEW SEASON KICKING OFF

Reading FC Academy Dome , Madejski Stadium,Reading, Berkshire, RG2 0FL

(Every Sunday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st September
- Sun 2nd September
- Sun 9th September
- Sun 16th September
- Sun 23rd September

A new season is starting in the Reading 5 a side leagues and teams are urged to join now before the last few remaining places are snapped up.

Sunday 2nd Sep

Forever Jackson and Dancers @ Grosvenor Casino Reading South Read More

Forever Jackson and Dancers @ Grosvenor Casino...

Grosvenor Casino Reading South , Rose Kiln Lane, Reading, RG2 0SN, United Kingdom

From Saturday 1st Sep 2018 - Until Sunday 2nd Sep 2018

Robin Parsons vocals are spot on and his dancing matches Jacko step for step. Forever Jackson is backed by an amazing all girl dance team known as Hip Hop Pop.

Sunday 9th Sep

Ska Britannia Read More

Ska Britannia

Grosvenor Casino Reading South , Rose Kiln Lane, Reading, RG2 0SN, United Kingdom

From Saturday 8th Sep 2018 - Until Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Ska Britannia is the ultimate all live six-piece Ska band with a fantastic sound, quirky suits and a stage presence that is truly unforgettable.

Saturday 15th Sep

Tony Roberts @ Grosvenor Casino Reading South Read More

Tony Roberts @ Grosvenor Casino Reading South

Grosvenor Casino Reading South , Rose Kiln Lane, Reading, RG2 0SN, United Kingdom

On Sep 15, 2018

As one of the brightest young male vocalists in Essex, Tony has performance experience spanning two decades already. Tony is an extremely professional and well regarded vocalist and DJ.

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Curious About Henley-on-Thames? Read More

Curious About Henley-on-Thames?

Henley-on-Thames Town centre , Starts from: St Mary's Church, Hart Street, RG9 2AT

From Tuesday 16th Jan 2018 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Discover Henley-on-Thames, with two unique, self-guided heritage walks around the charming riverside town of Henley-on-Thames

Curious About Reading Read More

Curious About Reading

Reading Town Centre , Starts: Riverside Museum, Blake's Lock, Reading,...

From Tuesday 24th Oct 2017 - Until Tuesday 31st Dec 2019

Have fun discovering Reading with two self-guided, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy or instantly download & get curious!

Back to Top

Add your Event +